Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mel Graf
Associate Dean of Students and Executive Director of Athletics
401-598-4949 mgraf@jwu.edu
John LaRose
Associate Athletics Director
401-598-1609 john.larose@jwu.edu
Michael Smoose
Associate Athletics Director
401-598-1632 michael.smoose@jwu.edu
Kim Camara-Harvey
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1607 kim.camara@jwu.edu
David Kulik
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1614 dkulik@jwu.edu
Lonnie Morris
Head Wrestling Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1610 ldmorris@jwu.edu
Nancy Somera
Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director/SWA
401-598-2025 nancy.somera@jwu.edu
Carlo Acquisto
Coordinator of Fitness And Recreation
401-598-1618 cacquisto@jwu.edu
Jamie Benton
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Community Outreach
401-598-1621 jbenton@jwu.edu
Chris Flint
Head Women's Soccer Coach / Outside Rentals
401-598-1608 Chris.Flint@jwu.edu
Michelle Spreda
Director of Intramural Programming & Club Sports
401-598-5202 Michelle.Spreda@jwu.edu
Matt Chittim
Major Gifts Officer for Athletics
401-598-1603 matt.chittim@jwu.edu
Barbara Ornazian
Administrative Assistant
401-598-1600 barbara.ornazian@jwu.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Roache '05
Operations Manager
401-598-1625 mroache@jwu.edu
Robert Grant '13
Assistant Operations Manager
401-598-4948 rgrant@jwu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Segee
Director of Sports Medicine
401-598-1626 asegee@jwu.edu
Jillian Withington
Athletic Trainer
401-598-1631 jwithington@jwu.edu
Brett  Mastropoll
Athletic Trainer
401-589-1997 brett.mastropoll@jwu.edu
Tim O’Brien
Athletic Trainer
401-598-5178 timothy.obrien@jwu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Casey
Head Baseball Coach
401-598-1605 kevin.casey@jwu.edu
Connor McDavitt
Assistant Baseball Coach
401-598-1605 connor.mcdavitt@jwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassie Dib
Cheerleading Advisor
cassandra.dib@jwu.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Taylor
Head IDA Coach
508-252-5700 ctaylor@jwu.edu
Dirk Fogg
Head IHSA Coach
508-252-5700 dirk.fogg@jwu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Zubretsky
Head Field Hockey Coach
401-598-4941 jessica.lane@jwu.edu
Stephanie Walker
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
401-598-4941

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Benton
Head Men's Basketball Coach
401-598-1621 jamie.benton@jwu.edu
Rich DiLascio
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
401-598-1621 rdilascio@jwu.edu
Mike Reed
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
401-598-1621 mreed@jwu.edu
Dr. Tom Calabrese
Team Faculty Advisor
860-805-4889 tcalabrese@jwu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lou Parente
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
401-598-1637 lou.parente@jwu.edu
John Roderick
Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James LaCour
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
401-598-5265 James.Lacour@jwu.edu
Lou Santini
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
lsantini@jwu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Coppola
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
401-598-4943 ncoppola@jwu.edu
Dan McKenna
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Matt Hay
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kulik
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1614 dkulik@jwu.edu
Adrian Blackadar
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Kitterick '10
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
401-598-1635 Devin.Kitterick@jwu.edu
Assistant Head Men's Tennis Coach
401-598-1635

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Reslow
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
401-598-1611 scott.reslow@jwu.edu
Brian Garrepy
Associate Head Men's Volleyball Coach
401-575-1049 coachgarrepy@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hollie Walton
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
401-598-1615 hwalton@jwu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Camara-Harvey
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1607 kim.camara@jwu.edu
Ashley Olson
Assistant Softball Coach
401-598-1607 aolson@jwu.edu
Julia Levins
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Dweck
Head Women's Basketball Coach
401-598-1606 Kimberly.Dweck@jwu.edu
Abbie Tonello
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
401-598-1606 abbie.tonello@jwu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lou Parente
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
401-598-1637 lou.parente@jwu.edu
Amanda Lupino
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
alupino@jwu.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Zitek
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
401-598-4944 natalie.zitek@jwu.edu
Jessica Salisbury
Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach
Jsalisbury@jwu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Scannapieco
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
401-598-4942 jessica.scannapieco@jwu.edu
Casey Blakeney
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
CBlakeney@jwu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lonnie Morris
Head Wrestling Coach/Assistant Athletics Director
401-598-1610 ldmorris@jwu.edu
Brian Allen
Associate Head Wrestling Coach
401-598-1610 brianallen1134@gmail.com
James Gilbert
Assistant Wrestling Coach
401-598-1610 Jagilbert@jwu.edu
Joe Pronk
Volunteer Wrestling Coach
401-598-1610

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William McLean
Head Women's Rowing Coach
401-598-4933 william.mclean@jwu.edu
Zeph Halsey
Assistant Women’s Rowing Coach
401-598-4933 Zephaniah.halsey@jwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Flint
Head Women's Soccer Coach
401-598-1608 Chris.Flint@jwu.edu
Johan Giraldo
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
401-598-1608 johan.giraldo@jwu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Kitterick
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
401-598-1635 Devin.Kitterick@jwu.edu
Kerry Zeida
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Somera
Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director/SWA
401-598-2025 nancy.somera@jwu.edu
Andrew Wagner-Cass
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
401-598-2025

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hollie Walton
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
401-598-1616 hollie.walton@jwu.edu