2017 Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.8
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 3.14
Green cards 9
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell *
Rescheduled from September 6
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Simmons *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
WPI
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 7-4
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Ida %
GNAC First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season