2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 9.80
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 9.00
Blocks per set 2.15
Service Aces per set 0.89
Digs per set 10.75
January
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Poly
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Elms
@ Marcy, NY
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wells
@ Marcy, NY
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Vassar
@ Marcy, NY
N
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hunter
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baruch
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott
A
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wentworth *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wells
@ Nazareth College
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
@ Nazareth College
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Dean College
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
@ Newton, Massachusetts
N
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
MIT
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Lasell *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Medgar Evers
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
@ Boston, Massachusetts
N
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson *
@ Weston, Massachusetts
N
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
* Conference